On motion by Commissioner Larry Wright and seconded by Commissioner Danny Bodeker, it is hereby ordered to accept consent agenda as follows: minutes of May 24, 2016; paid routine and recurring invoices for May 27, June 3 and 10, 2016; invoices for June 14, 2016; payroll and wage changes for June 24, 2016; monthly report for revenue and disbursements; monthly reports from fee offices; hot check monthly report; bank balance and reports for May 2016. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye". (See Vol. Z-36, Page 3)

On motion by Commissioner Larry Crumpton and seconded by Commissioner Danny Bodeker, it is hereby ordered to allow Parsons Roofing to get with the Historical Society and ask what is required and get estimates on replacing the roof at the Cell Block Museum. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye".

On motion by County Judge Justin Lewis and seconded by Commissioner Danny Bodeker, it is hereby ordered to move forward on repairing drainage on the John Erwin Annex. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye".

On motion by Commissioner Larry Wright and seconded by Commissioner Larry Crumpton, it is hereby ordered to approve county bonds for Justin Girsh, Constable Precinct #2; Kama Soule; Sofia Garcia; Krystina Marmino and Doug Willis. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye".

On motion by Commissioner Larry Crumpton and seconded by Commissioner Larry Wright, it is hereby ordered to approve Certification of Revenues for Road and Bridge, Precinct #2 and Sheriff/Law Enforcement. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye". (See Vol. Z-36, Page 29)

On motion by Commissioner Larry Wright and seconded by Commissioner Larry Crumpton, it is hereby ordered to approve budget amendments for Road and Bridge, Precinct #2 and the Sheriff/Law Enforcement. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye". (See Vol. Z-36, Page 31)

On motion by Commissioner Danny Bodeker and seconded by Commissioner Larry Wright, it is hereby ordered to approve the Texas Association of Counties ARTS Renewal Confirmation Program Agreement for FY17. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye". (See Vol. Z-36, Page 33)

 BANNY BODEKER/PREC. #1 LARRY CRUMPTON PREC. #2

ARRY WRIGHT PREC. #3

HARLEY MAVIS, PREC. #4

COUNTY CLERK NICOLE TANNER

COUNTY JUDGE JUSTIN LEWIS