LET IT BE KNOWN that County Judge Justin Lewis made the following appointments to the Handbook Committee: County Judge, Auditor, Sheriff's Office, Treasurer, District Clerk, Scotty Hawkins, Commissioner Precinct #3 and the County Attorney.

On motion by Commissioner Larry Crumpton and seconded by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins, it is hereby ordered to approve consent agenda as follows: minutes of May 23, 2017; paid routine and recurring invoices for May 25th, 31<sup>st</sup> and June 8, 2017; invoices for June 13, 2017; payroll and wage changes for June 23, 2017; monthly report for revenue and disbursements; bank balance report for May 2017 and Continuing Education Certificates for County Treasurer, Rhonda Burkhart. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye". (See Vol. Z-37, Page 798)

On motion by Commissioner Larry Crumpton and seconded by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins, it is hereby ordered to approve to close HCR 1102. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye". (See Vol. Z-37, Page 809 **E)** 

 On motion by Commissioner Larry Crumpton and seconded by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins, it is hereby ordered to approve appointing Debra Rochat to the C. P. S. Board. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye".

On motion by Commissioner Larry Crumpton and seconded by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins, it is hereby ordered to approve county bond for Robert Wilkerson. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye. (See Vol. Z-37, Page 817)

On motion by Commissioner Martin Lake and seconded by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins, it is hereby ordered to approve the modification of routine and recurring invoices order. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye. (See Vol. Z-37, Page 818)

On motion by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins and seconded by Commissioner Larry Crumpton, it is hereby ordered to approve Flowers Baking Company of Tyler, LLC credit application. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye. (See Vol. Z-37, Page 820)

On motion by Commissioner Larry Crumpton and seconded by Commissioner Scotty Hawkins, it is hereby ordered to adjourn. Judge Lewis and Commissioners voting "Aye".

ANDREW MONTGOMERY, PREC. #1

LARRY CRUMPTON, PRÆC. #2

COTTY HAWKING DREC #2

MARTIN LAKE PREC #4

COUNTY CLERK NICOLE TANNER

COUNTY JUDGE WISTIN LEWIS